Midland Community Unit School District #7

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Events

  • Aug 1 Sun
  • Aug 8 Sun
  • Aug 9 Mon
  • Aug 10 Tue
    • MS SOFTBALL @ IVC 4:30 PM 5:30 PM (Illinois Valley Central High School, 1300 W Sycamore St, Chillicothe, IL 61523, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 11 Wed
    • MS SOFTBALL vs Dunlap 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 12 Thu
    • MS SOFTBALL @ Princeville 4 PM 5 PM (Princeville Jr/ Sr High School, 302 Cordis St, Princeville, IL 61559, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 14 Sat
  • Aug 15 Sun
  • Aug 16 Mon
  • Aug 17 Tue
  • Aug 18 Wed
    • Golf- Away @ Baker Park 4 PM 8:30 PM (Baker Park Golf Course, 1095 Cambridge Rd, Kewanee, IL 61443, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 19 Thu
    • Golf- Home 4 PM 7 PM (Timber Ridge Golf Club, 1400 IL-17, Lacon, IL 61540, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • MS SB/BB @ Putnam County 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Putnam County Junior High, 13183 N 350th Ave, McNabb, IL 61335, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 20 Fri
  • Aug 21 Sat
  • Aug 22 Sun
  • Aug 23 Mon
    • MS SB/BB vs Fieldcrest 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • HS Volleyball- Home 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 24 Tue
    • Golf- Away 4 PM 8 PM (Kaufman Park Golf Course, 800 W Center St, Eureka, IL 61530, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • MS SB/BB vs Stark County 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • HS Volleyball- Home 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 26 Thu
  • Aug 27 Fri
    • MS SB @ Flanagan 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Flanagan-Cornell High School, 202 E Falcon Hwy, Flanagan, IL 61740, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 28 Sat
    • HS Cross Country- Away 6:30 AM 10:30 AM (Starved Rock State Park, 2678 E 875th Rd, Oglesby, IL 61348, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • Golf-Away 9 AM 2:30 PM (Edgewood Park Golf Club, 3269 IL-89, McNabb, IL 61335, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • HS Volleyball- Away 9 AM 5 PM (Blue Ridge High School, 411 N John St, Farmer City, IL 61842, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • MS SB/BB @ Streator Woodland (DH) 10 AM 11 AM (Woodland High School, 5800 E 3000 N Rd, Streator, IL 61364, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 29 Sun
  • Aug 30 Mon
    • Golf-Home 4 PM 7:30 PM (Timber Ridge Golf Club, 1400 IL-17, Lacon, IL 61540, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • MS SB/BB vs El Paso Gridley 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
  • Aug 31 Tue
    • Golf- Away 4 PM 8:30 PM (Dwight Country Club & Restaurant, 31577 N 2400 E Rd, Dwight, IL 60420, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • MS SB/BB @ Henry Senachwine 4:15 PM 5:15 PM (Henry-Senachwine Grade School, 201 Richard St, Henry, IL 61537, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
    • HS Cross Country 4:30 PM 8 PM (Three Sisters Park, 17189 IL-29, Chillicothe, IL 61523, USA)
      • Midland Atheltics
Loading...