Midland Community Unit School District #7

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Board Information

To E-Mail the entire board, send an email to boardofeducation@midland-7.net.
 
Board Members:
Jay Riddell (President)- jriddell@midland-7.net
Ryan Weber (Vice President) - rweber@midland-7.net
Laura Ekern (Secretary) - lekern@midland-7.net
Marilyn Stickel - mstickel@midland-7.net
Darrel Meffert - dmeffert@midland-7.net
Summer Traver - straver@midland-7.net
Cheryle Wood - cwood@midland-7.net
 
 
 
2019-2020 Regular School Board Meeting Dates
July 17, 2019
August 21, 2019
September 23, 2019 *
October 16, 2018
November 20, 2019
December 18, 2019
January 22, 2020
February 19, 2020
March 18, 2020
April 22, 2020 *
May 20, 2020
June 17, 2020

The Midland School Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month, unless there is a conflict with a designated holiday or day the district is not in session.  Special Board meetings may be added if there is a need. Will have 3 committees for the FY 21(Fiance, Community, Facilities) Each committee will have an informational report at the regular board meeting every 3 months. Committees will meet at their own convenience throughout the year. 

Finance- Weber, Stickel

Community- Traver, Meffert

Facilities- Ekern, Wood

2020-2021 Regular Board Meeting Dates

July 15th, 2020 (Finance Committee Report)

August 19st, 2020 (Facilities Committee Report)

September 16th, 2020 (Community Committee Report)

October 21st, 2020 (Finance Committee Report)

November 18th, 2020 (Facilities Committee Report)

December 16th, 2020 (Community Committee Report)

January 20th, 2021  (Finance Committee Report)

February 17th, 2021 (Facilities Committee Report)

March 17th, 2021 (Community Committee Report)

April 21st, 2021  (Finance Committee Report)

May 19th, 2021 (Facilities Committee Report)

June 16th, 2021 (Community Committee Report)