Midland Community Unit School District #7

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Board Information

To E-Mail the entire board, send an email to boardofeducation@midland-7.net.
 
Board Members: Current Term Completion 
Jay Riddell- Spring of 2025(President)- jriddell@midland-7.net
Ryan Weber-Spring of 2023 (Vice President) - rweber@midland-7.net
Laura Ekern- Spring of2023 (Secretary) - lekern@midland-7.net
Marilyn Stickel- Spring of 2023 - mstickel@midland-7.net
Darrel Meffert- Spring of 2023- dmeffert@midland-7.net
Summer Traver- Spring of 2025 - straver@midland-7.net
Cheryle Wood- Spring of 2025 - cwood@midland-7.net
 

The Midland School Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month unless there is a conflict or day the district is not in session.  Special Board meetings may be added if there is a need. We will have 3 committees for the FY 22 and FY 23 school years.(Finance, Community, Facilities) Each committee will have an informational report at the regular board meeting every 3 months. Committees will meet at their own convenience throughout the year.

Finance- Weber, Stickel

Community- Traver, Meffert

Facilities- Ekern, Wood

 

FY 22 School Year Board Calendar 


July 14th (Finance Committee Report)


August 18st (Facilities Committee Report)


September 15th (Community Committee Report) 


October 20th (Finance Committee Report)


November 17th (Facilities Committee Report)


December 15th (Community Committee Report)


January 19th  (Finance Committee Report)


February 16th (Facilities Committee Report)


March 16th (Community Committee Report)


April 27th  (Finance Committee Report)


May 18th (Facilities Committee Report)


June 15th (Community Committee Report)




FY 23 School Year Board Calendar 


July 12th (Finance Committee Report)


August 17st (Facilities Committee Report)


September 21st (Community Committee Report) 


October 19th (Finance Committee Report)


November 16th (Facilities Committee Report)


December 21st (Community Committee Report)


January 18th  (Finance Committee Report)


February 15th (Facilities Committee Report)


March 15th (Community Committee Report)


April 26th  (Finance Committee Report)


May 17th (Facilities Committee Report)


June 21st (Community Committee Report)