Midland Community Unit School District #7

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Board Information

To E-Mail the entire board, send an email to boardofeducation@midland-7.net.
 
Board Members:
Jay Riddell (President)- jriddell@midland-7.net
Ryan Weber (Vice President) - rweber@midland-7.net
Laura Ekern (Secretary) - lekern@midland-7.net
Marilyn Stickel - mstickel@midland-7.net
Darrel Meffert - dmeffert@midland-7.net
Summer Traver - straver@midland-7.net
Cheryle Wood - cwood@midland-7.net
 
 
 
2019-2020 Regular School Board Meeting Dates
July 17, 2019
August 21, 2019
September 23, 2019 *
October 16, 2018
November 20, 2019
December 18, 2019
January 22, 2020
February 19, 2020
March 18, 2020
April 22, 2020 *
May 20, 2020
June 17, 2020

All Regular School Board Meetings are conducted on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 PM.  The location of the meetings may vary between schools, but they are typically at Midland Elementary School.

Dates with an asterisk indicate meetings that are not on the third Wednesday due to a state or school holiday or the need for the School Board to change a regularly scheduled meeting.