Midland Community Unit School District #7

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Board Information

To E-Mail the entire board, send an email to boardofeducation@midland-7.net.
 
Board Members:
Ryan Weber (President) - rweber@midland-7.net
Marilyn Stickel (Vice President) - mstickel@midland-7.net
Stephanie Poignant (Secretary) - spoignant1@midland-7.net
Cheryle Wood - cwood@midland-7.net
Summer Traver - straver@midland-7.net
Laura Ekern - lekern@midland-7.net
 
Regular School Board Meeting Dates
 
July 18, 2018
August 15, 2018
September 19, 2018
October 17, 2018
November 19, 2018 *
December 19, 2018
January 16, 2019
February 20, 2019
March 20, 2019
April 17, 2019
May 15, 2019
June 19, 2019

All Regular School Board Meetings are conducted on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 PM.  The location of the meetings may vary between schools, but they are typically at Midland Elementary School.

Dates with an asterisk indicate meetings that are not on the third Wednesday due to a state or school holiday.